New Japan Pro Wrestling Announces Best Of Super Juniors Tournament Participants

New Japan Pro Wrestling has officially announced the participants for this years Best Of Super Juniors tournament, with the full A and B block being revealed.

The annual tournament takes place from May 18 to June 4 and provides a stacked line up which should lead to some incredible wrestling throughout the weeks. Below are the competitors:

Block A

-Will Ospreay
-Taiji Ishimori
-Tiger Mask
-Yoshinobu Kanemaru
-Flip Gordon

Block B

-Chris Sabin
-Ryusuke Taguchi
-Hiromu Takahashi
-El Desperado
-Marty Scurll
-Dragon Lee


Click Here: Kenzo ジャンパー

work_outlinePosted in News

Leave a Reply